In A World Where Art Screams…Mentality Listens

Torn between the two

Don’t know what to do

Can someone help me please

 

I’ve done this for so long

So, why can this be wrong

I’ve fallen to my knees

 

Calculating tears

Adding up the years

Summing up the fees

 

I think the time has come

For me to just move on

Where did I put my keys?

 

I’ve got to find my keys.

 

To be continued…

Comments on: "One Key Too Late…" (1)

  1. Ok, so I feel like I was left hanging, did you ever find your keys?

Please elaborate on what you read:

